Moon Knight Episode 2 Release Date Time India Cast Trailer,Watch Online

Spread the love

This first episode was a refreshing change of scenery and style thanks to the firm direction of Mohamed Diab (Cairo 6, 7, 8). When the Marvel Cinematic Universe moves from New York City to London, it gets a substantial facelift. Moon Knight Episode 2, meanwhile, is an exciting mix of comedy, action and horror with a weird vibe. After reading this, you must be very excited to watch Moon Knight Episode 2 with Disney Plus. The first episode of Moon Knight took a different kind of MCU hero and made them think differently. We’re excited to see how episode 2 shakes things up.

What is Moon Knight about?

Oscar Isaac plays Steven Grant, a sleep-deprived and confused store employee who Oscar Isaac plays in the movie Moon Knight. Grant eventually learns that he has dissociative identity disorder, which means he shares his body with a mercenary named Marc Spector.

Moon Knight Episode 2
Moon Knight Episode 2

A dangerous Egypt-based mystery involving Steven’s and Marc’s foes forces the two to grapple with their tangled identities.

Series MOON Knight Episode 2
By Marvel Cinematic Universe
Episodes 2 Release date 6 April 2022
Director Mohamed Diab
Article category Entertainment

In the comics, Spector turns into Moon Knight after meeting an Egyptian god. Before we know more about Isaac, we don’t see how he goes by the name “Celestial.” We’re excited to see how it all turns out.

Who Stars In Moon Knight Season 1?

Oscar Isaac, who played Alan Grant in Dune and Marc Spector in Star Wars: The Force Awakens, is in the new movie Khonshu, which tells the story of the Egyptian Moon God’s vengeful caped avatar, Alan Grant and Marc Spector.

See also  Priyanka Chopra Baby Name, Pics, Latest News

Ethan Hawke, who starred in Gattaca and Training Day, plays cult leader Dr Arthur Harrow, a follower of the Egyptian god Ammit and Moon Knight’s arch-enemy in the movie. There are three more people in the main cast: May Calamawy as an archaeologist, Lucy Thackeray as Donna, and the late Gaspard Ulliel as Anton Mogart. Award-winning actor F. Murray Abraham gives the Egyptian god Khonshu a powerful voice.

Moon Knight Episode 2 release date

The second episode of Moon Knight will be out on April 6. OTT platform Disney Plus will let you watch it. Because the release date for each country will be different, it is essential to note that. Below, you will find more information about that.

Moon Knight Episode 2 release time

 

Moon Knight Episode 2 comes out at different times in different countries because of differences in geography. It starts at 12 am PT, 3 am ET in the US, and 8 am BST in the UK. There is a time set for Moon Knight to go live on the web in India at 12.30 pm.

Read also:

Dasvi Movie OTT Release date, OTT Platform, Cast, Trailer

Dil Bechara movie watch on disney+hotstar

Gujarati Movies Download Websites List. Free Download HD Gujarati Movies 2020.

 

Moon Knight Episodes

  • Moon Knight Episode 1: March 30
  • Moon Knight Episode 2: April 6
  • Moon Knight Episode 3: April 13
  • Moon Knight Episode 4: April 20
  • Moon Knight Episode 5: April 27
  • Moon Knight Episode 6: May 4

How to watch Moon Knight internationally?

Episode 2 of Moon Knight is set to be released worldwide on Wednesday, April 6th, 2022. The episode will always be released at 12 am PT (Pacific Time). The time of the episode’s release will depend on where you live. So, here’s the exact time of the second episode for these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST
See also  इंग्लैंड के ओल्ड ट्रैफर्ड मैदान के पास

Also, the release time for episode 2 of Moon Knight varies from country to country. Fans in the United States can watch the show at 12 am PT, and 3 am. ET, which is when it airs. When it comes out in the UK, it will be at 8 am BST. It will be 12:30 pm in India when Moon Knight first comes out in the country.

Date: Tuesday, April 6
Time: 3:00 a.m. ET
Season: 1
Episode: 2
Live stream: Disney Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts
ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો